APAC Seminar_Mark Schnitzer ZOOM Card v2

Join our inaugural webinar series, NEW HORIZONS with Professor Mark Schnitzer, PhD and HHMI Investigator, from Stanford University.
 
Optical studies of neural coding in behaving animals: From miniature microscopes to fluorescence macroscopes
 
In this new webinar series, Dr. Schnitzer will highlight some of the most exciting circuit neuroscience activities from his research program. He will focus on some key discoveries enabled by the Inscopix miniscope, the motivation for developing this crucial tool, and then discuss some of the latest frontiers in optical brain imaging and new biological results attained by his research team.
Join us to LEARN MORE!

 WEDNESDAY, JANUARY 20, 2021
5 PM (PST) / 8 PM (EST)
------ 🌅 ------
THURSDAY, JANUARY 21, 2021
9 AM (CST|NST) / 10 AM (JST|KST)

With 140+ publications worldwide, Inscopix’s nVistaTMand nVokeTM solutions enable scientists to acquire deep insights and map novel brain circuits in freely moving animals.